A Day In The Life: See if you can keep up with Kevin’s crazy schedule


saas.png

It is no secret that the grass  looks greener on the other side. No matter how good you have it, it is easy to look at someone else’s situation and think about how much better  they have it. But the truth is, everyone has a lot of sh*t going on, and we are all out here just trying to do our best and make it to the next day.

Now I know there are some of you all that think being a celebrity is the easiest job in all over the world. Some of you all probably even reading this right now and thinking, it’s easy.

What  do they do all day? Well, while it may seem like we spend most of the time chilling and having fun, the truth’s that every day’s grind mode. When I am not busy doing stand up, I am traveling to sets, making business deals, and trying to build my empire.

KevinHart

Now just in case none of you all wanna take my word for it, I am about to show you all just what it is like to spend a day with Kevin Hart. Now the best thing about this is that you all do not have to get off the couch or leave the house to follow me on my journey, it is all in this dope video put together by my team over at HartBeatProductions. Things get a little crazy,  but I  try to keep a positive attitude and do my best to bring the best work to all of my fans.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑